The North Carolina Museum of Art

Art in the Evening

Friday, September 5 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, September 12 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, September 19 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, September 26 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, October 3 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, October 10 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, October 17 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, October 24 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, October 31 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, November 7 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, November 14 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, November 21 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, November 28 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, December 5 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, December 12 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, December 19 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, December 26 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, January 2 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, January 9 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, January 16 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, January 23 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, January 30 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, February 6 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, February 13 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, February 20 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, February 27 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, March 6 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, March 13 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, March 20 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, March 27 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, April 3 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, April 10 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, April 17 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, April 24 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, May 1 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, May 8 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, May 15 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, May 22 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info
Friday, May 29 | 5:30 pm

Art in the Evening

Experience the NCMA after dark. Share small plates with friends. Wander the galleries. Relax... Read more >

Info